They will sync automatically. The sync cycle ranges between every hour and every 5 Minutes, with some plans having an On-Demand button.
Clicking the SYNC NOW button under the Settings tab, triggers a sync process for changes made to the inventory versus what's on our database. After the sync fully propagates, the recent product updates will be shown on your live store.
If changes are still not showing - please check again using private/incognito mode to avoid cache impact.